Real Mallorca vs Barcelona – Goal and highlights – LaLiga 22/23

Barcelona have a few injury issues, having lost Jules Kounde, Ronald Araujo, Frenkie de Jong and Memphis Depay to issues during the international break, so Xavi will need to find some solutions.

Real Mallorca are a tough team and will look to put up a fight, having secured clean sheets in half of their LaLiga Santander matches so far this season.

It should be a fun one at Son Moix and we’ll be bringing you pre-match updates and then minute-by-minute coverage of this game right here on our live blog, with the most recent updates the ones nearest the top. So, follow along with us!

This match is scheduled to get up and running at 21:00 CEST, the local time on Mallorca, which is 20:00 BST in the United Kingdom or 15:00 ET on the east coast of the United States of America.

With major updates at Real Mallorca’s stadium of Son Moix, a great atmosphere is expected and this could prove to be one of Barcelona’s tricker away days of the season.

They’ll hope to take the three points and to avoid any more injuries, especially since the Catalan side have an important Champions League match coming up against Inter on Tuesday.

Source: marca.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *