DBS Warri

Warri Radio and Televiion Station

Apple Event 2023: How to watch iPhone 15 reveal

Apple Event 2023: How to watch iPhone 15 reveal

Last updated on October 3rd, 2023 at 11:09 pm

Apple enthusiasts, mark your calendars! The much-anticipated Apple event, aptly named “Wanderlust,” is scheduled to kick off this Tuesday at 10 AM PDT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, and 7 PM in Paris).

And the best part? You can catch all the action right here.

Rumors are buzzing with excitement about the potential unveiling of the next-generation iPhone lineup.

Brace yourselves for the iPhone 15, iPhone 15 Plus, iPhone 15 Pro, and the iPhone 15 Pro Max.

What’s got everyone talking is the possibility of Apple trading stainless steel for titanium in the Pro models.

This switch promises a lighter, sleeker frame with even thinner screen bezels. As for the exact look, well, we’ll have to wait for Apple’s grand reveal.

But that’s not all. In response to EU regulations, Apple is poised to bid farewell to its proprietary Lightning port in favor of the more widely adopted USB-C.

The implications of this shift and the response from future iPhone buyers will undoubtedly be intriguing.

In addition to the highly anticipated iPhone release, there’s a strong likelihood that Apple will surprise us with a new iteration of the beloved Apple Watch.

Details remain scarce, but Apple’s track record suggests an annual refresh might be in the cards.

Last but certainly not least, keep your ears perked for a potential mention of the Vision Pro.

Apple’s foray into virtual reality has been a topic of keen interest, and it’s possible that the iPhone event might shed some light on what’s to come.

The company is eyeing a launch for its VR headset in the upcoming year.

For those eager to witness the magic unfold, you have multiple options. Simply hit the play button on the YouTube player on this page for a livestream.

Apple TV users can head to the TV app and locate the “Apple Special Event” section for seamless streaming and access to past events.

And for those who prefer a browser experience, the Apple Events section on the official website offers a video feed compatible with Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge, and Google Chrome.

The countdown begins – get ready to embark on this exciting journey with Apple!



Leave a Reply